EAPC is pleased to recognize 15 who have reached significant years of service milestones.

Your dedication and commitment serve as a vital link in the chain which drives our operation to continued success. Thanks to the important contributions made by you, EAPC is a leader and award winning service provider in the architecture and engineering industry. At your career milestone, we honor you for the part you play in maintaining our high performance standards and commitment to design excellence.

Congratulations EAPCers on your milestone achievement and thank you sincerely for being part of our team and making our workplace THE place to be. We look forward to your ongoing contributions and a bright and successful future together.

Five years
Andrew Suby, Sam Wilke, Elise Derby, Shelby Hartung, Mike Weber, Casey Hutton. (Not pictured: Jim Stocke)
Ten years
Rodney Bischof and Sara Ryan-Walcker. (Not pictured: Tom Alderson and Shane Dagoberg)
Fifteen years
Chris Landerud. (Not pictured: Mat Schmidt)
Twenty years
Heidi Marto accompanied by eight grateful Partners
Twenty-five years
Carol Englund with a very appreciative Wayne Dietrich
We think 25 years is a BIG deal.

So we stopped everything to celebrate Carol Englund’s significant contributions to EAPC. Carol is the Senior Executive Assistant in our Grand Forks location who is a superstar in her job and we thank her for helping us be the premier A/E firm in the industry!

Thank you Carol and cheers to many more!