EAPC Career Milestones

EAPC is pleased to recognize 14 staffers for reaching significant years of service milestones.

Your dedication and commitment serve as a vital link in the chain which drives our operation to continued success. Thanks to the important contributions made by you, EAPC is a leader and award winning service provider in the architecture and engineering industry. At your career milestone, we honor you for the part you play in maintaining our high performance standards and commitment to design excellence.

Congratulations EAPCers on your milestone achievement and thank you sincerely for being part of our team and making our workplace THE place to be. We look forward to your ongoing contributions and a bright and successful future together.

5 Years

Greg Dvorak, Mechanical Designer, Bismarck Office; Jamie Dukleth, Mechanical Designer, Fargo Office; Stanley Schimke, Director | Health Practice, Phoenix office; Craig Clark, Senior Architect, Bemidji Office; Brooke Peterson, Architectural Production, Minot Office

10 Years

Shawn Crowley, Architect, Sioux Falls Office; Lee Estad, Construction Specialist, Grand Forks Office; Jeff Spencer, Construction Manager, Bemidji Office; Brian Muhs, MET Systems Sales & Support, Grand Forks Office

15 Years

Sean Sugden, Senior Architect, Fargo Office

20 Years

Dean Narlock, Mechanical Designer, Grand Forks Office; Gloria Larsgaard, Senior Architect, Minot Office; Jay Haley, Wind Energy Principal, Mechanical Engineer, Grand Forks Office

30 Years

Wayne Dietrich, Principal Architect, Grand Forks Office